AIGA Wichita promotes the design industry by facilitating information exchanges, creating networking opportunities, and inspiring creativity. AIGA Wichita supports a strong local design community and strives to be the leading connector of design and creative professionals.

Come join us. For more information on AIGA visit www.aiga.org

2012-2013 Board Members

Melissa Carduff – President
Doug Stucky – Vice President
Angie Arrington – Treasurer
Jami Jerman – Secretary / Communications
Jonathan Wood – Membership Chair
Ben Redington – Programming Chair
Dominic Flask – SPF Chair

Advisory Board:

Garrett Fresh, Landon Barton, Tammy Cox, Jeff Pulaski, Daniel Tiller, Karen Scroggins, Roger Strunk, Travis Krause, & Cassandra Bryan

Want to know more about AIGA Wichita Events?  Click here to sign up for our email news.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: